Skip to main content

Does closing my online account cancel my Subscription?

Does Closing My Online Account Cancel My Subscription?

Understanding Account Closure and Subscription Cancellation

Closing your online account does not automatically cancel any active Subscriptions you may have, such as Classic Pools, Lucky Clover, or Goal Rush. Subscriptions must be cancelled individually and will remain active until you take the necessary steps to cancel them. If you close your account without cancelling your subscriptions, you may continue to pay for entries until these are explicitly cancelled. Always ensure that you cancel each subscription separately before or after closing your account to avoid unexpected charges.

How to Cancel Your Subscription?

Please speak to one of our Player Support Team Members via our Live Chat in the menu bar or by email: [email protected]

Did this answer your question?